2017 Lesley University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-0
Add to Calendar
March
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Becker College *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
Curry College
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Albertus Magnus College
@ Buckingham, Browne, and Nichols
N
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wheelock College *
Sportsmen's Tennis Club -- Dorchester, Mass.
A
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Salve Regina University
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wheelock College *
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
UMass-Dartmouth
NOTE: Rescheduled from 4/6
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Becker College *
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Rhode Island College
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Regis College *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Regis College *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Suffolk University
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
Becker College %
NECC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season