2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 16-3-3
Pct. .795
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2-2
Away 7-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Goals 69
Goals/ game 3.14
Shot % .192
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 0.72
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Eastern Nazarene College
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
#15
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Simmons College
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wellesley College
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Fitchburg St.
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Suffolk University
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Vermont College *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elms College *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Emerson College
6th Annual Charles River Cup
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhode Island College
Faculty Night
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Brandeis University
#19
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bay Path College *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 7-0
Dean College *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 8-0
Wheelock College *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Tufts University
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Mitchell College *
H
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Regis College
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 4-0
Newbury College *
Hellenic College
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker College *
Senior Day
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Becker College %
NECC Tournament - Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
Elms College %
NECC Championship
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Williams
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
A
* Conference
% Post season