2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
2:00 PM
Suffolk University
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
12:00 PM
Wellesley College
A
Wed Sep 05
at
4:00 PM
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
Redlands
@ UT-Dallas
N
Sun Sep 09
at
7:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
A
Thu Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
Simmons College
A
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:30 PM
Elms College *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
8:00 PM
Emerson College
7th Annual Charles River Cup
H
Thu Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
Salve Regina University
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene College *
Alumni Day
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Brandeis University
A
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
Bay Path College *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
8:00 PM
Dean College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
New England College *
Faculty Day
H
Tue Oct 16
at
3:30 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Thu Oct 18
at
3:00 PM
Bates
Russell Street Field
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Newbury College *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
Becker College *
A
* Conference