2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-19
Pct. .208
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-5
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-5
Matches 24
Kills per set 7.45
Hitting % .074
Assists per set 6.83
Blocks per set 0.62
Service Aces per set 2.26
Digs per set 12.94
Add to Calendar
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
UMass-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salem State College
@ Dartmouth, Mass.
N
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fisher College
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Vermont College *
@ Dudley, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nichols College
A
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salem State College
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Joseph College (CT)
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Regis College
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Postponed
Becker College *
Makeup Date TBD
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Elms College *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salem State College
@ Chicopee, Mass.
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bay Path College *
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
A
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mitchell College *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Newbury College *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hamilton
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Mon Oct 15
vs
Cancelled
Fitchburg St.
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Becker College *
Medford High School
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dean *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene College *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fisher College
@ Quincy, Mass.
N
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fisher College
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
New England College *
H
* Conference