Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Smyrl
Director of Athletics, SWA
617.349.8609 ssmyrl@lesley.edu
Heather Ross
Assistant Director of Athletics, Sports Information
617.349.8627 hross7@lesley.edu
Paul Vasconcelos
Assistant Director of Athletics, Recruiting
617.868.9600 x2321 pvasconc@lesley.edu
Fax Number 617.349.8640

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Ross
Assistant Director of Athletics, Sports Information
617.349.8627 hross7@lesley.edu
Sports Information Assistant

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alecia Baran
Head Athletic Trainer
617.349.8976 abaran@lesley.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Annino
Interim Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu
Joe Muratore
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu
Tom Muratore
Volunteer Assistant
Phone: 617.868.9600 x2302 baseball@lesley.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devon Mayo
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 mbasketball@lesley.edu
Pierre St. Simon
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 mbasketball@lesley.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Holden
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 wbasketball@lesley.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 pvasconc@lesley.edu
Kolin Perry
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 pvasconc@lesley.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 pvasconc@lesley.edu
Kolin Perry
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 pvasconc@lesley.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Costa
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2348 msoccer@lesley.edu
Gustavo Nascimento
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2348 msoccer@lesley.edu
Chase Donley
Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Vasconcelos
Head Coach
617.549.5092 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Taylor Korytko
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Sarah Buckley
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Anastasia Swift
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2348 wsoccer@lesley.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Ross
Head Coach
617.349.8627 hross7@lesley.edu
Krista Mackenzie
Assistant Coach
617.349.8627 kmacken5@lesley.edu
Alex Fantasia
Assistant Coach/Pitching
617.349.8627 afantasi@lesley.edu.
Ari Darcy
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 mtennis@lesley.edu
Kristen Gerety
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 x2321 wtennis@lesley.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Gerety
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 wtennis@lesley.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach

Men's Track Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 pvasconc@lesley.edu
Kolin Perry
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 pvasconc@lesley.edu

Women's Track Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
617.868.9600 x2302 pvasconc@lesley.edu
Kolin Perry
Assistant Coach
617.868.9600 pvasconc@lesley.edu

Men's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nile Fox
Head Coach
wvolleyball@lesley.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach
mvolleyball@lesley.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nile Fox
Head Coach
wvolleyball@lesley.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach
mvolleyball@lesley.edu