2018-19 Lesley Softball Schedule

Overall 25-15
Pct. .625
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 11-9
Neutral 8-3
Games 40
Runs 242
Batting Avg. .329
On Base % .398
Slugging % .479
Home Runs 29
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Albion College
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Rochester Inst.
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Saint Joseph College (CT)
@ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic / North Collier Regional Park / Field #5
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Western Conn. St.
@ Naples
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Alfred St.
@ Naples, FL
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
New Jersey City
@ Naples, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Blackburn
@ Fort Myers, FL.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 17-12
Nazareth
@ Naples, Florida
N
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Emerson College
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
Emerson College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
Regis College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 4-2
Regis College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 7-6
Framingham State College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-4
Framingham State College
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Becker College *
@ Brandeis University
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Becker College *
@ Brandeis University
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-6
Suffolk University
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-7
Suffolk University
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Nazarene College *
St. Mary’s Field (Revere, MA)
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Eastern Nazarene College *
St. Mary’s Field (Revere, MA)
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-0
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-5
Mitchell College *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 5-4
UMass Boston
Boston, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 6-4
UMass Boston
Boston, Mass.
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Elms College *
St. Mary’s Field (Revere, MA)
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Elms College *
St. Mary’s Field (Revere, MA)
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
New England College *
Make Up From 4/13
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
New England College *
Make Up From 4/13
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Newbury College *
St. Mary’s Field (Revere, MA), Senior Night
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Newbury College *
St. Mary’s Field (Revere, MA), Senior Night
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 7-3
Bay Path College *
Make Up From 3/23
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Bay Path College *
Make Up From 3/23
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-7
Dean *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Dean *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Cancelled
Southern Vermont College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Cancelled
Southern Vermont College *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elms College %
NECC Tournament First Round (#5 at #4). St. Mary’s Field (Revere, MA)
H
May
Thu May 02
at
Final
L, 7-1
Eastern Nazarene College %
NECC Tournament Game #4
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Newbury College %
@ Boston, Mass. NECC Tournament-Game 5
N
Sat May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Eastern Nazarene College %
NECC Tournament-Game 7
A
* Conference
% Post season